The AHC Constitution requires there to be at least 3 but no more than 5 Directors.  The Directors hold a term for 3 years.  Directors can hold 3 consecutive terms (9 years in total) but cannot exceed this.


At work: Directors Shelley McRae, Thomas Jamieson, Toarangatira Pomare and Gabrielle Rikihana.

The current Directors are:

  1. Toarangatira Pomare (Chairperson)
  2. Thomas Jamieson
  3. Gabrielle Rikihana
  4. Shelley McRae

Toa and Thomas are Executive Directors meaning they carry out the day-to-day business.  All Directors meet monthly to deal with company business.  Toa and Thomas also attend the Trust hui to report to the Trust kanohi ki te kanohi.

The AHC has a secretary, Cassidy Pidduck, who provides operational support.