Trustees: Rachael Selby (Chairperson), Cyril Mako and Bernadette Arapere.


The Trust Deed requires there to be at least five but no more than seven trustees who are descendants of Ngāti Raukawa and who are registered members.  Trustees either serve for a 2 or 3 year term.  It is an elected position.

The current Trustees are (click on each individual trustee for profile)

  1. Rachael Selby (Chairperson)
  2. Jerald Twomey (Deputy Chairperson)
  3. Justin Tamihana
  4. Bernadette Arapere
  5. Debbie Birth
  6. Cyril Mako
  7. Emma Winiata

The Board Secretary is Whare Akuhata.


Trustees: Rachael Selby (Chairperson), Justin Twomey, Whare Akuhata (Board Secretary), Justin Twomey and Ema Winiata.